Thursday, June 1, 2017


​We will be closed on Friday 2 june for public Holiday 's
And next week is the last week for the playgroup in the centre , 
We close early for the summer . 9 june is our last playgroup .

The Playgroup in Rome North would be open till the end of July !


Thursday, April 20, 2017

We will be closed on 24 and 25 April and 1​ May for public Holiday 's

Friday April 28 we have A special Story time for world book day so please come and join us .


Monday, March 27, 2017


Ladybirds Easter Party!
















Please join us for our Ladybirds Easter Party
We will have crafts, games, singing and our annual Easter egg hunt.  Lots of chocolate too!!

The party will be from 10am to 12 on Saturday 8th April so ALL Ladybirds can come - old ones too!

Please remember to bring a yummy treat to share.
8 euro donation per child.

We hope to see you there and a very Happy Easter to you all.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Holiday Schedule

Friday Dec. 16 - Playgroup
Monday Dec. 19 - No Playgroup
Wednesday Dec. 21 - Last Playgroup before Christmas

Monday Jan 9th - Playgroup begins again

All the best wishes for a wonderful holiday season with your littles!  

Friday, December 2, 2016

Ladybirds Christmas Party!

Please join us for our Ladybirds Christmas Party for crafts, games, singing and Santa Claus.

The party will be on Thursday morning December 8th - which is a national holiday - so ALL Ladybirds can come - old ones too!

The party will be held from 10 - 12.  Please remember to bring a yummy treat to share and a small wrapped present to give to Santa Claus for him to give to your child.  

8 euro donation per child.

We hope to see you there and Merry Christmas!



Monday, October 24, 2016

Halloween party with Gymboree!

This year we will hold our Halloween party at Gymboree!  Their fantastic location at the Fleming Home is perfect for a fabulous party.  Reservations are required at info@gymbo.it