Monday, January 22, 2018


Ladybirds will be presenting at The bellies abroad launch 

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Christmas party

Everyone is welcome ! Bring your friends your brothers and sisters !
And lets have fun 
Please remember to bring a yummy treat to share and a small wrapped present to give to Santa Claus for him to give to your child.  

8 euro donation per child.
We hope to see you there and Merry Christmas!



Thursday, December 7, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Hope to see lots of you tomorrow afternoon 30 October 
We have face paint and pumpkin craft and Marianne Wood from Dream Cakes to decorate cake with .
Please bring some thing to share for afternoon snack and dress up if you like .

Note that we will be closed on Wednesday 1 November (national Italian day off ) 


-- 

Saturday, October 21, 2017


Halloween Fun … Mon 30th Oct 2017

Hi Everyone,

It’s time again to Trick or Treat.

Come and join us for an afternoon of fun and games in fancy dress.
Ghosts, monsters, bats, pumkins, witches and men/women in black are all welcome to come and play, sing songs and draw something really scary!!

Starting from 16.00 at in the crypt at All Saints' Church on Monday 30 October 2017.
Please bring something seasonal and festive to contribute to afternoon tea.

We look forward to seeing you then.


Ghostly Greetings

Sunday, September 17, 2017



Welcome back everyone.
Ladybirds Rome (centre) starts again Monday 18th September
Mondays 16 - 18
Wednesdays and Fridays 10 - 12
All Saints Church, Via del Babuino 153 (Side Garden Entrance on Gesu e Maria)
We look forward to seeing you there